Snackeez!™ – Product Review

My daughter is on the go as much as me. Between summer camp, ice skating lessons, trips to see her cousins down in Orange County, there is just a lot of go, go, go! She loves the latest item that I got for her, which is the Snackeez™. This is the perfect item to take in the car with her for road trips or shuttling back & forth to ice skating practice, which is about 30 minutes away from our home.

RealMom_Snackeez Box

Snackeez™ is a 2 in 1 Snack & Drink Cup. First you fill the Snackeez™ with 16 oz. of your favorite drink. I like to fill it with water or organic white grape juice from Trader Joe’s.

RealMom_PourJuice-Snackeez

Then you add the straw & snack bowl on top of the Snackeez™ cup. Tip: Make sure to screw the snack bowl on securely. I have to double check that my kid did it correctly, otherwise if it is not on tight, there could be some spillage or leaking in the car.

RealMom_Snackeez Empty

Once the lid is on & you’ve double checked that it is secure, fill the snack bowl with about 4 oz. of your favorite snack. Sometimes I put grapes & crackers inside but today I used vanilla yogurt covered pretzels & Hello Panda cookies.

RealMom_Snackeez Filled

Then you just close the lid & your kid can go to town while you are at home or driving through traffic on the way to your next play date!

Happy smiles for everyone!

RealMom_Snackeez Happy

I’m actually considering buying one for me so that I can put my post-workout smoothies & seaweed chips or dried apple chips inside. Mmmmm…

Do you have a Snackeez™? If you don’t, what would you put inside of it if you DID have one?

Disclosure: No monetary compensation was received for this post. I received a complimentary Snackeez!™ which helped facilitate this review. All images & opinions are 100% my own.

2 thoughts on “Snackeez!™ – Product Review

Leave a Reply

